Some consider that juveniles who commit severe crimes must be punished the same as adults.

Crime is rising from year to year, the example for this even juveniles began robbing, stealing and other types of crime. Meanwhile some people agree with the idea penalising young people as the same as adults. In my opinion, this could be seen as a good concept for the following reasons. On the one hand, the reasons why punishments are necessity for the social behaviour are varied. For instance, there would be put to prison or pay a tine who have broken a law contained. But, inserting this movements over juveniles would be as a severity for them. By contrast, people must help them in every aspects of life, it may be financial or spiritual. If people give a hand for teenagers for creating their business, it would an example as solution. On the other hand, one of the reasons for this bad behaviour must be poor care of parents and teachers. Even aggravated criminals do what their parents said, unless mothers and fathers correct their mistakes and don't bring up their children, there would be scenarios as mentioned above. Also teachers have a main role in the life of juveniles, as a proof of this pupil spend their most of the time in the school, and the responsibility over them given for teachers. This means, teachers guilty either for this situations. In conclusion, if parents and teachers support and give more attention for young generations, there no need any situation to punishments. I believe that, stand by advising to minors to replace punishments is obviously an important step forward.