Shopping habit of people depend largely on are group they belong to but here are other factories too agree or disagree? If yes to what extant?

As we are living in a consumers world so we have a number of opportunities to buy new products. Some people have a belief that only age factor is the major cause of shopping but others have opposite views. I largely agree with the second notion that people have many other reasons that influence their buying habits. This essay will try to elaborate on the other possible factors that influenced shopping. To commence with, the financial status of individuals has a direct impact on consumerism. A person who has a good amount of money can easily afford any luxurious things without having any second thought in their mind. Secondly, the need of accessories according to their occupation like some professions has a mandatory uniform for their workplace but many of them need casual clothes so employees who work in such field needs more pair of daily wearing clothes, as well as some higher educational institutions, has no restriction on cloths so workers and students like to look more attractive among their group and working place so they prefer to buy more trendy clothes. Moreover, gender is also a great impact on increasing numbers of shoppers. Here girls are more attracted towards new arrivals and many accessories as a comparison to the opposite gender. Additionally the physical strains like when the height and weight increase then definitely they need new size in their clothes. Apart from this, various age groups have a special area of requirement according to their taste and need. For, instance children prefer toys, youngsters like more trendy clothes and elderly picks more comfortable things like clothes and equipment. To epilogue, the age factor has an impact on the choices of the items but without any doubt a number of factors that has a great impact to do shopping