Sentencing young people, who did illegal things

Sentencing young people, who did illegal things, by arresting has been a contraversial idea over the years. Whereas there are a huge refussion to this idea globally and supportion to other ways, such as community service, to learn guilty youths rather than blame them, others resist that they are still criminals and should be kept away from the community. There are many advantages for follwing altrenative ways to deal with such poor people. In all probability, many of them did bad things enthausiastically to elaminate their uncontrolled energy. However, it's totaly supported to give them other chance to rearrange their situation with aim of being good citizens again. Furthermore, old criminals, who are already in the prisons, for doing very bad things, killing and burgalars for example, make prisons' enviroment very croul. It's absolutely not fair to enforce these misrable guilty youths to stay in such community and ask them to change. On the other hand, there is a serious hisitation about keeping them out of prison. It's quite possible that the other chance may well be used unressponsibly. They may become more and more confident to do crimes thanks to beaing unpunished. Moreover, it's believed that they are criminals, allowing them to stay in the community is a huge threatening to others. Finnaly, such altrenative solutions require a pletora of money and efforts, which will be a further huge loud for the governments. On balance, I think that punish young people is affected by many social and individual factors. If they did a serious crime, they would be arrested, otherswise alternative might may be considered.