Nowadays, many celebrities are using their fame to fundraise for charity. What are the pros and cons of this trend?

these days, it seems that voluntary activities especially raising charitable money are much in vogue in the entertain superstar community. patently, this phenomenal brings about both ample advantages likewise disadvantages which will be discussed in this essay. there is absolutely a series of benefits that charity works could conferred from a celebrity. first, celebrities are those who can easily obtain people's trust by their popularity and prestigious. consequently, their fame will enlarge the range of people come to the donation which means the amount of money will be increased as well. this also assists disadvantage people and dwellers from deprived areas more. personally, I believed this must to be the dominant purpose every other fund raise activities. secondly, famous persons also employed these works as a strategy to build up a good figure in the eyes of the public. in such a case, charitable works are the one bring benefits to celebrities. in contrary with the positive side of this affair, this type of charity is believed to establish multi drawbacks. it is not an abnormal problem to the public in today modern's society when we talk about famous stars take the advantage of people's trust to implement illegal task anymore. they literally just defraud their fans who support them unconditionally also their audiences that actually be manipulated to trust them. it is supposed that this action must be traced to the bottomless cupidity of humans. in addition, due to the fact that these people might be have a huge influence but they are still not an expert in managing receipts and expenditures. it is possible for them to make errors if the numbers are just way too great. there are a mass of movie stars and singers who have been criticized because of the inaccuracy that they made from their charitable fund that they raised in the past. to conclude, we could observe valid opinions of the problem, conversely the positive effects still outweight the negative ones. therefore, fund raise for charity is believed to be a beneficial activity for the society but people just have to have an insight perception in order to avoid fraudulent acts