a special friend from your school days

I vividly recall the day we met. It is Tran’s first day at the English class in CB center. At that time I was sitting alone doing my exercises and then she came and sat next to me. But I didn’t take any notice and said nothing to her. However, she still acted friendly and introduced herself to me. Surprisingly, I figured out that we went to the same school. She is the new student who has just moved to the class next to mine. She talked to me a lot. Some students in my class might find her an annoying girl but to me she is absolutely adorable. I was so impressed by her energy, so cheerful and energetic. That is one of the reasons why we got along with each other so well even at the first time we met. Thanks to her I gradually opened up my heart to others. I used to be a lonely girl who was always isolated from the whole world but then she came and raised me up. Subsequently, I became more sociable and lively. Tran encouraged me to make new friends which boosted my social relationships. What is more, she helped me avoid being misunderstood. She is the most supportive, caring, thoughtful and reliable friend that I have ever had. She spread love to me. When any problems occur, she is always ready to back me up. Thus, I strongly believe that our friendship will last forever. Through a year of being friends, despite the fact that we cannot avoid conflicts, small or even big one, we can still form a wonderful friendship. We spend most of our time with each other. We share every moment of joy and sorrow.