Senior executives should get their employees involved in the decision making process. What is your opinion in this?

Recently, the phenomenon of decision-making processes and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of executive expertise is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that being a top employee can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social point of view, getting involved in making decisions can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of executive cultures, as well as managing employees, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between executive managers and diligent employees. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both employers policies and being decisive apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, senior executives responsibilities might increase the consequences of making the right decision. Moreover, fundamental aspects of executing wrong decisions could relate to this reality that the demerits of losing interests pertain to an isolated employee. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a team-oriented employer structure is correlated negatively with well-paid employees. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of seeking the right decisions. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of employees' responsibilities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of executive cultures prove the significance of decision making discussions, but also pinpoint a team player employee implications.