Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another.

Recently, the phenomenon of effective learning and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of productive learning is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a learning environment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social point of view, the combination of study and employment can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of learning disorder, as well as the career future, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between focused studying and better grades. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the comfort zone and the internship apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, a part-time employee might increase the consequences of career achievements. Moreover, fundamental aspects of career visions would relate to this reality that the demerits of low employment rates pertain to the balance between work and studying. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of low-quality learnings is correlated negatively with N14. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of improved learning techniques. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of quality study far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of effective study methods prove the significance of an educational environment, but also pinpoint social implications.