With enough amount of motivation and practice people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom Do you agree or not

Recently, the phenomenon of being motivated in the classroom and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of well-motivated students is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that well-oriented practices can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social point of view, motivational aspirations can provide the society some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of aiming high marks, as well as fast-learning classmates, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between switched-on classrooms and skilled teachers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both motivational speech and learning abilities apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, the teaching expertise might increase the consequences of well-educated students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of teaching strategies could relate to this reality that the demerits of demotivated students pertain to not being focused in classes. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a distracted classroom is correlated negatively with lousy teachers. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of students' eagerness. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of well-encouraged learners far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of skillful teachers prove the significance of having motivational goals, but also pinpoint educational implications.