Selection of subjects depending on different mind set discuss the both.

Education is one of the fundamental right of every kids. Society has various opinions about the particular  subjects in university, some suggest to opt science and technology which will help the future developments whereas others believe students should study whatever subjects they are interested. On the one hand, all the children have the right to stick up to their favourite subjects, this really improves them individually. Without any doubt, youngsters can prove their ability and skills in specific fields of work. Also, it provides all sorts of occupations in the community such as artist, dancers, philosophers and more. Thus, we will have confident young minds that finally carries country in to a developed nation. On the other hand, pushing students to elect subjects such as technology and science promising better future end up with jobless doctors and engineers. Meanwhile, complying students to study the subjects not at all interested really kills happiness and future of the child. This may be helpful for the better tomorrow but not always the same area will be developing for a long period. Moreover, lack of job opportunities ruins the graduates mental health. Nevertheless, one who becomes a doctor due to the force of the parents will not be able to perform the best and serve the society. Overall, what a student should learn in university is completely the responsibility of the child, other's should not interfere. Additionally, suggestions can be given as, technology and science subjects have more opportunities, but final decision should be made by the child and it values more.