sdfdss sdfds ds dsfdsffdsdsfdf sd f

As science evolves, people’s knowledge of the world expands rapidly. This is due to the discoveries that scientists struggled and spend their most precious time in order to reach them. Some argue that this information is too crucial and noteworthy that it is nonsense to distribute them freely. However, some discuss that it is a duty to spread scientific data and make others knowledgeable about it as much as one can achieve. I highly believe that everybody, such as those in the bussiness and academic world, should be informed about any kind of scientific research. In my opinion, scientific findings should not be kept as a secret for anybody. First of all, developments in science affect quality of life thoroughly. If a nation has good scientists, then people would be blessed with better living standards. However, other countries which do not have successful researchers would be stuck with their poor quality of life if the findings are hidden in more developed nations. Health care and related facilities are highly susceptible to progress further with a rather small finding. To exemplify, one nation can eradicate polio if nationwide spread of vaccines against is well maintained. On top of that, less developed nations would overcome these kind of illnesses if the scientific approach to the lethal diseases would be shared. On the other hand, it is argued that some research outcomes are too crucial to be given out. This might be said because it is thought that evil-minded people would utilize the data for the bad of the people. They might manipulate the information to obtain detrimental results out of it. However, these people would not cease to seek the required data if it is kept hidden. Furthermore, they need to have the necessary tools and equipment to use it. Considering these two are less likely to be met in the same time, it is worthless to keep the scientific data hidden. In conclusion, the spread of the scientific information is vital due to the fact that they enable humanity to achieve better conditions. Besides this, it can be simply told that leaving the world deprived of research results would not stop those who would act atrociously.