Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. with this statement?

It is argued that students should be taught how to manage money at school. This essay completely agrees with this statement because adolescents would be able to be independent financially and leaning finance would also improve possibilities for their future work. Leaning how to wisely spend their money on things at school makes students responsible for their life. People at the age from 19 to 22, who graduated from an university have to nurture the sense of money to make a living because most of them tend to get an occupation after that. Otherwise, they are more likely to struggle to make ends meet when living by themselves. The Japan Times reported that young people who learnt how to expense in a sensible way were able to cope with financial stress in 2015. Moreover, the youth who study a correlation between money and economic growth on a regular basis at an educational institution could further their careers. If people want to set up their own business, they have to gain a large amount of knowledge of how to make a profit. A Lack of understanding how to operate a business might lead to bankruptcy and it may go out of business immediately. For example, the Japanese government revealed the data that what separated successful entrepreneurs and those who were not. It represented that they who succeeded in their businesses studied accounting at school voluntarily. In conclusion, student should learn the principles of money at school in order to make a living independently and distinguish themselves from the crowds.