Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? or it's government of poorest nations to look after their citizens themselves?

In today's era of globalisation every country is connected to each to each other by internet, trades among them and immigration. for the following reasons, I firmly believe that welthy nations should share their wealth among poorer nations by providing basic needs of human like food and education. There is now a belief that first world countries has modern technology and skilled human resources to tackle most of the bad situation. the necessitous nations government might be unable to provide pre-requisite to their citizens due to lack of administration skills or corruption. secondaly many people migrate to developed countries for higher studies and better employment which helps economy of these rich nations. Like many Indian IT personels are serving in the silicon valley. so It is moral responsibility of these moneyed countries to their home nations. In addition to that wealthy nation can help in providing health and education because nowadays anything happens on the any part of the world that affects the whole planet like coronavirus, global warming, and climate change. one more point to remember is that we are human beings before the countrymen of any nation and its upright to help humankind to live better on earth. I am inclined to believe that an affluent countries should help poverty stricken nation's to provide essentials like food and educations.