Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development.

Many group of experts have a faith that computers may become more clever as compared with humans. Therefore, a certain group of people opine that this leads an affirmative development; whereas, other counter argued that detrimental progression might occur because of it. So, before committing on my stand both of arguments would be explicated further. The proponents of the former part of the discussion advocate that most importantly computer technology could make work easier. By this I mean that with the help of it people do no have to implem their physical effects in order to complete any task, alsothey will finish their work readily. Apart from this, for industrial purpose laptops are far more efficient than human. In other words, they always perform every activity with precisely and leads to a accurate results as well as create negligible number of errors. However, those who support the latter part of the topic have their own arguments. To begin with, unemployment ratio might elevate. To elaborate, if they are more intelligent than people. Therefore, many of the working organizations may install it instead of hiring new employees or shall discharge their old workers. As a result, proportion of unemployed people in the society may dramatically elevate. Besides this, it effects on human's health to a major extent. In simple words, they would more relay on the computers and become more lethargic which leads certain health related complications such as obesity hypertension blood sugar and so on. To sum up, arriving on my option although many opine that advancement in computer will have positive development, I believe that due to this percentage of jobless workers shall plunge and people may have many health issues in their future life.