Feedback and evaluation are necessary aspects of school and work, but many people dislike being evaluated. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Feedback and evaluation are compulsory parts of school and work, still few people hate evaluating one's own institution. They are necessary to make organizations improve further yet a number of them feels it for namesake of making public believe of a existence of a healthy environment. When an institue looks further down their heirarchy, takes valuable opinions of lesser one's, it aides them in producing a plan to achieve greater results in the future. For example, In school they ask students to evaluate their infrastructure, facilities and staff provided to them. The school would be able to upgrade themseves with the responses recieved when taken into consideration. Therefore, they get to know gist of problems and modifications required to sove it. This makes a great environment for students and institute vice-versa. There are still number of them being pessimistic in giving these type of evaluations, as it is just a normal procedure done annually. Hence, no will give head to the queries from the feedbacks. The only possible way of solving it is by giving a ear the people, doing the changes wherever needed and assuring them by showing these improvements that their words are not thrown into the trash. The numerous people in lower structure is framework of the company so their words and opinions needs to be heard definitely. Therefore, doing surveys and evaluations should not be for a just pleasing others although it should be done. Hence, it makes company prosperous and efficent. In addition to this, it creates good working balance between the structures of organization.