Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are few languages in the world.

Nowadays, communicating with multiple languages are decreasing substantially. Some people argue that it will be easy to express their opinions if there are a few languages, while others adverse. I agree it would be better if we have a few languages. The main reasons are communication will easy and understandable. Firstly, unique language makes people to communicate without any hassle. Even though we have multiple languages, people will majorly use one or two languages globally. If multiple languages are there, then we need to learn all the languages to communicate with other persons. The several languages are dying because those were not used by majority of people. In recent magazines it was published as 70% of people are using English and 30% of people using local languages like Spanish, Chinese, Hindi, and French. So, it will be easy for people to learn most used language, it makes globe diverse and unique. Secondly, despite having many languages, few languages make individual’s life sustainable. People will share their opinions, ideas with other easily. So that, the way which they want to approach will becomes flexible. Sharing of ideas, thoughts lead to invention. In the survey which was conducted last year on the topic global language, it depicts 55 billion people are expressing their happiness on global language. To conclude that, Globalization is increasing drastically in current generation. Because of globalization, people are using global languages. So, it would be fine if several languages are disappearing as most of the people are not using it. People will be happy and easy to use global language instead of local languages as it is understandable by everyone in the world.