Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist

Society lives by faith but develops by science. Science and technology have revolutionized the whole world. Artists and musicians are much famous due to their work. Whether it may a movie or a picture, reflect the emotions of people that is the reason why they are appreciated most. this essay will discuss why some people like scientists and technology experts but why other people give more value to musicians and artists. all they add value to human life. On the one side, some people give more importance to the scientist and technology experts because of the fact, science and technology have modernized the whole world. From the basic accessories to traveling all other facilities are due to science and technology. Travel of months is done in hours and all online banking services are with the help it. For instance, we can conversate abroad and watch matches from home. So, science and technology have made human life more convenient that’ why people have positive views about it. On the other side, the role of musicians and artists in today’s life is a large scale. They not only entertain the people but also show people feelings in form of pictures and movies. They give awareness about society’s current issues. For instance, king khans have a big reputation in the Indian industry. So, we can never ignore these people’s popularity. This essay has discussed why people give more value to the scientist and technology experts in contrast to, there are a lot of fans of musicians and artists in this world. Hence, proved that even though the scientist and technology experts are adding value in society but can never decline the fame of musicians and artists nowadays.