Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Nowadays, criminals are becoming more dangerous after getting their punishment. This essay elucidats several causes of the given statement and also throws light on plausible solutions in the trailed paragraphs. To embark with, several reasons behind this situation are that, after punished by the government when they released from the prison, they could not get employed owing to their previous criminal records. For instance, to fulfill their daily requirements, offenders have to perform criminal activities consequently they are not able to earn money from anything else. Moreover, another reason behind it is that during their imprisonment days, that could not learn Mora values and other skills which are beneficial for their future, instead of becoming a better person their mind become more criminals. To solve this issue, many solutions can be implemented. First and foremost, government should provide employee to the offenders who finished their punishment. By getting employed, it can divert their mind in right way as well as they can get good atmosphere around them. Furthermore, during their imprisonment days, they get knowledge about moral values and essential skills such aa communication skill which can be beneficial for them in future. By agglomerating all the points elaborated above it can be concluded that, it is fact that the criminals are one of the problem in our communit, it can be solved by providing better training.