There are many ways to find a job: newspaper advertisements, Internet job search websites, and personal recommendations. What do you think is the best way to find a job? Give reasons or examples to support your opinion.

With rapid development in economics, the demands for finding a job have been rapidly increasing over decades. As a result, the question of how to seek a job’s position well-matching with our capability has been raised dramatically. In fact, it requires time, effort, compulsory procedures to be officially accepted to a job. Therefore, I would support that we need to combine all three methods mentioned to equip ourselves with the essential knowledge to get a proper job. Firstly, it’s true that we’re facilitated to access to a variety of information thanks to the advancement in Internet networking. However, this also has backflip problems since fraud offenders could take this golden opportunity to create misleading articles, typically job search websites. For example, although we’re all aware of how risky it is to be a part of a multi-level business, we’re still scammed by an attractive salary and unimaginable interests. Therefore, it’s advised that we read newspaper advertisements to get verified, official information, which would help us to save time and avoid money fraud. Secondly, it’s worth considering that not all job descriptions are as objective as they’re presented on the Internet or in newspaper advertisements. It’s practically proved that the more we get to know the job, the more rising problems it has. These unexpected things will not be completely displayed, explained even if we’re to inquire since most of the companies are not willing to mention them to the candidates. For that reason, experienced people are the best source of advice for us because they have accomplished skills in handling the real-life working environment. For instance, they provide us with some tips on how to negotiate a higher salary or how to respond to some tricky questions from employees during interviews. All things considered, I strongly believe that it’s essential for us to integrate newspaper advertisement, internet job search websites and personal recommendations on finding a relevant job. This would help us to not waste time on jobs that bring unsatisfactory consequences.