schools should teach about financial understanding. discuss your view.

Financial stability is of the utmost importance in today’s contemporary world. Many people believe that academic institutions should focus on imparting financial wisdom to the youngsters. I completely advocate with this notion and reasons for the same will be discussed in this essay. To embark on, Job security is a major concern in this fast pacing world, where a lot of companies are finding difficult to survive because of the competition in every sector from technology to transport. Hence, only better performing firms are able to tackle their rivals and others are getting shut. For instance, a social media platform named Orkut got wiped out of the market because of the competition from Facebook. Therefore, many individuals lost their jobs. As it is hard to cope up with the loss of job financially due to high cost of living nowadays, So financial planning comes in handy in such circumstances. Moreover, becoming a financial advisor can be a great career choice, if the basics are strong of an individual. If students are taught at very young age about this subject, some may find it very interesting, which can encourage them taking it professionally and making out a career from it. Furthermore, investment sector is flourishing by leaps and bounds, provided that it would witness a heavy demand of professional individuals. To illustrate, Warren Buffet and Rakesh Jhunjhunwala are the two well known investors, who have created their fortune from this billion dollar industry. To recapitulate, money has become the most predominant aspect of the society. By teaching juveniles at early age about handling money, they are more likely to make decisions which would prove beneficial for them in their earning days.