Schools should stop using Books for teaching and instead use TVs films and computers.

Schools should stop using books for teaching and instead use projectors TVs and computers for study. I completely agree with this notion and the relevant reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is, interactive features of the visual representation highly attract the kids. For instance, teacher can teach nursery kids numerous concepts like alphabets, numbers and poems with the visual representation. Moreover, and infant is capable to grasp the things more efficiently than in reading the books. Their grasping power will enhance and the clarity of the concept will be more. In addition to this, a kid will find this more interesting and fun activity rather than reading books in a monotonous way. Another clear reason is, by using the numerous media as like televisions and computers juvenile will be more imaginative and creative. To illustrates, a kid will use his imagination and make assignment this will amplifier creativity. Furthermore, an infant will develop their mindset and broaden their horizons which will further enhance their skills and personality. A recent study conducted by eminent educationist Mark Brown in the Oxford University, it was revealed that in most parts of the world including countries United States and Japan students are taught with the modern techniques such as projectors and films. It was concluded that these kids are 60% more creative than the pupils who do their task by reading books. To conclude, studying with the modern method such as Television and Projectors is more beneficial in this digital era. This is because of the comprehensive development of a child. Teaching with the visual media as will enhance their capability and personality.