Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language.

It is undeniable that a group of individuals postulate that foreign language ought to not to be one of the compulsory subject in their schools. While, I believe that it is very helpful for them for their bright future at certain level, I couldn't agree more with the given notion that they Should not be forced to do so. On the one hand, obtain a new language may create plethora of problems on student's life. The first and foremost one is that educates will not learn unfamiliar language effectively. As a result, students can not perform well in their regular subjects. For instance, one of my brothers was forced by his parents for learning new language. Thus, he failed in 2 out of 5 subjects. Another noticeable problem is in the contemporary era, because of having tough competition in education, youngsters have a lot of pressure to achieve sufficient score in exams, so they refuse to learn new language until they know that it will useful or not. On the other hand, it certainly is beneficial if they add a new language to their skills. Firstly, through studying additional language, they will learn about different cultures and people of that country. In addition to this, they will communicate easily when they migrate to other countries for study or for businesses. Secondly, if they know a new language such as English. Thus, they participate in international competitions which creates more opportunities for them. To conclude, I would like to say that school should encourage, but not compel, children to learn a new language. If young ones find interest in that, then, they can learn this at any age.