School teachers have found that this year more and more students copy homeworkfrom others, which one of the following choices is the best way to reduce thisphenomenon? 1. parents should supervise their children's study and homework and sign their name

There are some moot points about high school students who cheat on their homework. The question of which actions will be most effective has aroused as the subject of controversy among academicians. The school is considering making some change such as asking parents to control children or increasing the punishment or asking teachers to create homework more difficult. Everyone has their own zeitgeist. When it comes to my position I strongly subscribe to the point that increasing the penalty for cheating is the best way. I have some reasons two of which will be expounded hereunder. Punishment always has not a negative consequence, sometimes the corollary of punishment is valuable for students. To be more specific, if teachers consider the strict penalty for cheating in assignments, the student will do their homework ’s in the right way. As a case in point, I vividly remember when I was a student, I had a classmate who was very lazy and copy his assignment from other students. He never studied at home and was a feckless student. My teacher decided to consider the hard penalty for coping assignments. He stated each student who cheats in their homework could not participate in football class. Consequently, due to this punishment, every student did their homework without any deception. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that punishment sometimes is very beneficial for student By the same token, another paramount reason is that scholar asserts that punishment in young person has a good consequence. Parents and teachers can establish some kind of penalties for children in order to modify their bad habit. My personal example demonstrates this reality when I was a high school student I was a playful student and did not study very much. therefore, I had low-grade point in mathematics. My teacher invited my father to mention my weakness In mathematics after that I decided to cheat in exams and wrote from other students. The aftermath of this action was my teacher realized my deception and consider the harsh penalty for me hence, he told my father to decline my pocket-money. Due to decreasing in my pocket-money I struggled with some difficulties which were very bad for me then I resolved to study more and get the higher point. my personal example shed some light in the point that sometimes some kind of penalty work well and have the positive sequence. To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons punishments ever have not adverse impact and in some position work for the student. This kind of penalty not only change pupils behavior but also lead to some great decision in youths.