Increasingly, robots and computers are being used to do work that humans once had to do for themselves. Some people believe the effect of this change will be mostly positive and helpful for humans. Other people believe that robots and computers will take

There are some moot points about the positive and the negative aspects of robots and computers in humans life. The question of whether these kinds of technologies are helpful for humans or not has aroused as a subject of controversy among academicians. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that robots and computers are very beneficial for people's lives. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be expounded in the ensuing paragraphs. The first reason worth discussing here is that nowadays due to arduous and problematic moderns lives everything which facilitates people's lives are very helpful and popular. In the hectic life individuals struggle with various things, therefore, everything can diminish these tensions are considered lucrative things. In order to advancement in technologies, robots, and computers play pivotal roles in our life. As a case to the point, I vividly remember two weeks ago I went to the new technologies exhibition. In that place, I saw the huge variety of new inventions which were very amazing and beneficial. One of that devices was a new sweeper which was a robot. This sweeper worked in the house when their sensors displayed any craps in the ground. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that the new invention has many positive aspects in our life. By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that the population increase in this era leads to demand for something increase dramatically. Robots and computers can cooperate with humans to balance this demand consequently, these devices have many advantages in our life. My personal example demonstrates this reality, my last project in the university related to car manufactures. In that project, I had some observation among these companies. One of the most prominent companies which were very famous in my country had some robotic producing lines. In these lines, some robots worked as some humans. I noticed that these techniques help them to optimal their productions. My personal experience shed some light to the point that in modern lives we need to use these kinds of technologies. To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, robots and computers are very helpful in this era. These devices not only ameliorate and facilitate our life but also have more exploitation for us.