school or parents for kids behavior. opinion

Some people argue that schools are responsible to teach children how to be a responsible citizen in the society while others opine parents should take the responsibility to guide kids. In my opinion, school and parents both play a major role in inculcating good behavior in children. However, am in Favour of schools being more responsible to teach students how to be good member of the society because it is were learning begin for an individual. The biggest advantage of schools are its teachers, who are experienced enough to understand each and every personality of different kids. Teachers are aware and trained to handle pupil as per their behavior and help them to move in the right path. Suppose if a kid has anger issue, teachers can easily identify it and support the kid in ideal way so that the kid will be a responsible citizen in future. So, it becomes really important for schools to not take their role for granted and mend a responsible society for future. On the flip side, parents have their own responsibility. In most of the metro cities and towns, both parents work and have a stressful life. Children spend more time in school than with parents as parents reach home late evening. After work chores add more responsibility on parents and in the age of nuclear family, it becomes difficult to take care of kids as much as they need. Suppose, if a kid has a problem, he can share it more openly to teachers as compared to parents because of fear of getting scolded. To conclude, it is true that parents build the paving stone of learning for children, I am in Favour of schools being the ideal guide for kids to be a responsible individual