Samuel will use school students should only do homework others think children suit get to do extra work to success at

The school is main role in development in any children. For this, some parents think that school should do regular homework for all students to do succeed in any subject. However, other thing that not only homework is best for a development in any student other thing are equally important. I agree with this not only homework is help, I will discuss in given paragraph why are not choose homework. if we wish that our children is could in a variety of skills, then only homework is not good. the school should start many other kind of activities in form of compulsory like reading newspaper, learning musical instrument, playing sports and so on. Search task to use in school for children knowledge growth. This type of activity do courage in children. Second important expect here is the importance of social life. All children are need about what their role in society and their family. School suit guide all students to how behave with other, how help to other, how protect our environment and so on. in this way they understand their role and what is good or what is bad for their. However, some people think that school should do more homework for all student, for this they better understand in all subjects. For this also teacher help them in their weak subject. In conclusion, more homework is definitely help for success in their subject, but for this they do not learn other skills. Children all time spent in their homework only and not enough time for learning new skills. Hence, school not focus in do more homework, they should help in how children do new and learn new.