road accidents re often and it takes a lot of lives each time

Nowadaysare road accidents more often and it takes a lot of lives each time. As a termination, some people insist that drivers should take regular tests for driving throughout their lives, more than one single driving test, to prevent car accidents that happen in the whole world. A number of growing people believe that amount of car accidents will decline in the future if they follow the rules and take the regular tests for own and another people’s safety. But not including this people still break the rules of driving. That is a lot of reasons of this. Maybe someone started driving at the first time, but many car accidents happen because of drunk people. Taking or not regular driving tests people in any case will make accidents. Instead of this, the president should increase the fine for bad driving or the perpetrator must take responsibility for his actions that he caused to people. As an illustration, recently I read the news that happened in the USA. It was the big news, that showed in a lot of platforms like Tiktok, Instagram and Tengrinews. Two or three month ago young man at the age twenty four or less accidentally hit to death the woman with her newborn baby. They both couldn’t alive, now her husband lost both of his precious people and has no one to share his sorrow with. The judge ruled that this guy, at most, would be punished for what he had done, and they limited his freedom to a maximum of 30 years. To sum up, I want to say in many case driving tests don’t help to prevent car accidents. Because, it doesn’t matter, if you pass or not, after you may do mistakes in the future. Nobody knows. It depends on your next actions. We should try as hard as we can not to make accidents. Just stick to the rules of public safety and take care not to drive a car at high speed.