rite about the following topic: In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

A recent study conducted in a few diffrent countries has yilded some interesting results. It has shown that a growing number of younger people are tuning out of the news, be it televised or newspaper based, younger people are simply not as interasted anymore with the news. There are a miried of reason that can explain this phenomenon, but for the most part I believe that the hectic lifestyle that we all currently share, is the culprit of this issue. firstly yunger people face more demanding jobs that leave them intelactualy drained as well as physicaly exhausted. This naturally leads them to be less ceseptive to news, this is to be expected. secondly, with the advent of social media as well as a growing number of online news outletsl, yunger people usually opt to use theis platform to get their daily news fix, if they need it. i personally use reddit as well as a few well known content creaters on youtube, to get my daily news needs. these ulternative news sources cater to our hectic life styles, with more stream lined news delivery in addition to shorter formats a long with the convenience of having this type of content on demand, meaning that we can watch it anytime anyware. this is in stark contrast to televised news with its stricte broadcasting hours, this is also valid for newspapers which are far less convinient then reading the news on your smartphonne. For the most part finding a solution to this issue is complicated. the main issue as we as a sociaty have less time on our hands the yung and the old all suffer from this and i believe the solution for this is going online, by creating mobile applications for tv station and also on demand newspaper artical. this can greatly help younger people by letting them access the news on the go. this should solve the main issue and should let younger viewrs stay informed abut the daily news. in conclusion tuning out of the news can lead to lack of intrest in politics and civic related issues this could lead to a greater disconect betwen the yunger generation and countries as hole, this is why we should actively try to prevent this.