: Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some economically established countries around the world often tend to support other third world countries by providing financial help for the growth of the people and their country. However, providing the poor countries with just economical help is not enough, they should try to provide facilities for people migrating from poor countries to their country. The facilities can include providing education, affordable accomodations and fullfing needs for a better living, for a short period of time. So they can return to their countries well educated and do their bit for the development of their country. If the rich countries tend to support the poor countries just through finance, then the poor countries might not be able to invest money and cover all of resources that are required for their develpment. Instead, they will have to precisely spend on just few sectors. This might be an advantage for one but a disadvantage for the others. For instance, if the government of the poor country decides to invest the given money into improving medical facilities, they might have to put improving of the education sector on hold for sometime until they gather enough money to do so. This can be a significant drawback as the people are still suffereing and being a prey of the poor facilities of a third world country. Overall, the financially stable countries must open their doors by welcomimg people from under-developed or developing countries, that can make the most of the facilities, by educating them which will in return help in the development and giving exposure to the people and their countries.