Rich countries help poor countries financially. Some people, however, think that rich countries should help in other ways as well.

Wealthy nations must assist to poorer nations economically, however, a few people argue that developed nations must be support alternatively, likewise, food, health and education. In my opinion I agree with the statement that developed countries support can fulfill the basic needs of poorer countries. First of all, undoubtedly inflation is at the utmost level, the effect of economic crisis in the poorer nations very much. Many countries affected from it. In such nations there are improper policies or system to analyze the situation. Moreover, the Government bodies or administrations not get involved to bring improvement in that area of basic requirement. However, wealthy nations are leading hope in the contest of worst scenario. developed nations can play vey key role to support by giving money for the survival. The basic needs of life is very important like, food, health and education. For instance, there are many cases of child abusive, because they started work in early stages for live instead of school. So it's very important as human being for wealthy nations to make equality of poorer nations. On the other hand, financial help from developed countries may one of another reason of misuse of money, there are chance of corruption. In the countries which are supported, when money transferred to the poorer country, it has to be got a lot of procedure to allocate the amount. When it passed through government officials there are chances of get involved some kind of risk to loss of money. It will not reach to the intend area. Consequently, it is hard to control at various stages to reach at the destination. Secondly, it's also important to realize that support form developed countries as a heavy toll on the development program of poorer nations. Although, the large amount of aid would be a barrier on the growth of economy due to imbalance allocating money. Also, poorer nations become dependent of wealthy nations, so need to find solution before the time to tackle the bad situation. besides, it might be directly affect on inhabitant, attitude instead of fight against survival. In conclusion, I definitely, believe that apart from money developed countries should adopt different source to support poor countries, dealt difficulties in a unique and long-term perspective.