Rich Countries are getting Richer while Poor Countries Are getting Poorer What Are the Causes OF the what Could Be Done To Solve This Problem

Richer Countries are Developing Rapidly And Earning More Wealth Whereas Poorer Country Becoming More Poorer. This Essay Will Discuss Two Main Causes Of Declining Wealth OF Poorer Country Including Lack OF Resources To Invest And Unable To Utilize Available Resources. This Essay Also suggest Solutions To These Problems Including optimum Utilization Of Resources And Creating New Employment Opportunities To People. Poorer Country Did Not Have More Resources As Compared To Richer Countries And They Get Stuck Always in ancient Technology In Addition, Employment Opportunities In Poorer Country Are Less And People Did Not Have Competitive Work To Utilized Their Talent Generate More Income for Country. For Instance, USA is Becoming More Richer Day By Day Because They have Proper Resources To Invest And Generate More Revenue. However Poorer Country People Are Eager to Learn But Merely Opportunities They Have To put their skills. Unemployment is Most Prominent Causes For Making Country To Poorer And People Leave The Migrate To Another Country. Firstly OF All Country Should Make Proper Use OF Available Resources and Make New Possible Opportunity For Citizens To Work This Will Leads to Innovative Ideas Hence Country Could Make Some New Invention Which Help Them To get Income For Further Investment. Furthermore Country Should Restrict Migration OF home Talent To Another country And Create Employment In Own Country This Will Make Optimum Use OF Home Talent And Fulfilled Country Country Requirement. For Instance Pakistan is Getting Poor Day by Day Because 70% OF Engineers Are Curious And Working For Wealthier Country and Giving Profit To Then Alternatively Helping To Home Country. In Conclusion Richer Country Should Make Contribution To Poorer And Give them Profit Despite Of earning Profit From Them. Moreover Poorer Country make Superior Plan How To Survive In Minimum resources and put Them In Best Manner