Review movie Crash landing on you, the most worth-watching romantic movie in Korea 2020

Crash landing on you, the most watched romantic drama of Korean screens 2019. If you are a Korean movie geek who is struggling to find yourself a good movie worth watching during the 2019 New Year, you definitely must not miss a super product of cable station tnV: Crash landing on you. The work has the presence of two famous veteran actors of the Korean screen, the nation's first love Son Ye Jin and actor Hyun Bin. In recent years, Korean films seem to be saturated and do not have much impression on Vietnamese audiences. The attention of Vietnamese audiences has been turning to feature films of the country such as "Go home, children", "Living with mother-in-law", "Rose on the left breast", "Quynh doll", " Maze", . . . However, the movie "Crash Landing on You" once again touched the hearts of romance moviegoers and brought Korean films to the attention of Vietnamese audiences. Movie information: English name: Crash landing on you Genre: Romance, Comedy Directed by: Lee Jung Hyo Starring: Son Ye Jin, Hyun Bin Synopsis: Yoon Se-ri (Son Ye-jin) is a tycoon, an arrogant and beautiful heir to a large Korean conglomerate. Although she is rich and beautiful, she lacks a sincere love from her family and appears with a love of benefits and always finds ways to PR herself. One day, while she was paragliding to promote her product, Yoon Se-Ri was caught in a tornado that caused her to make an emergency landing in South Korea (North Korea) and was stranded on the ground. a tree. There, she accidentally falls on Ri Jung-hyeok (Hyun Bin), a lieutenant, military officer of North Korea. Se-Ri decided to run away, but ran right into his house. Although Lee Jung-hyeok is a principled and uncompromising person, he decides to help Yoon Se-ri, hide his identity, and protect her. Since living with Jung-hyeok and F4 who are guys in the army under his command, Se-ri seems to have been completely stripped of her former haughty shell and can live as herself, a kind and happy girl. draw. Before long, Jung-hyeok and Se-ri fall in love. However, their love encounters many obstacles, especially when one is in South Korea and the other is in North Korea. The unpredictable plot along with the slick, dramatic situations have made moviegoers stand still recently. Overall rating of the movie content: It can be said that Crash landing on you has blown a new wind to Korean dramas with a unique but equally romantic script. Building a beautiful love encounters a big barrier that is the nationality of the two main characters, the humorous situations of the tycoon girl in a place considered backward and the dramatic scenes when the Captain Jung-hyeok rescues Se-ri from dangerous scenes, the film has hit the hearts of romance moviegoers, especially women, storming not only in Korea but also in many countries. Love from Vietnamese audiences. Many female friends shared that they couldn't get out of the movie and were very anxious to wait for the next episode to come out. In addition to the unique and attractive content, the context is also a huge plus point for the film. In addition to the beautiful places in Korea, the film was also shot in Switzerland and Mongolia. The overlapping mountains, blooming flower hills, poetic houses and trains, etc. All make the movie scene full of poetry and extremely satisfying to the audience. In addition, the soundtrack is also a huge plus for the movie with extremely good and wonderful ost tracks My opinion about the movie: I am a very picky person about movies. I love romantic movies, especially movies that give me a lot of emotions and make me immersed in those emotions. However, the older I get, the more difficult it is to find the echoes of a certain movie. When I watched the cutscenes of the series, I found it quite interesting and fun and after watching the first episodes, I was completely immersed in the drama! The main male character is really cool. His dream was to be a pianist, but because of his brother's death, he became the only son of the Director of the General Political Bureau of North Korea, returning to serve in the army instead of his brother. Although he seems cold and rigid, he is actually very warm and has "stupid" scenes that make the audience extremely excited. For example, when Seri gave the basic sign of "Shoot tym" but he didn't understand anything, when he was disappointed when he didn't receive Seri's award, when he deliberately waited for her to come home or when he wanted to. become her destiny…All of them make the audience fall in love with this guy.