Manufacturing tea, two different way

On the picture we can see two ways tea is produced. Each way includes four steps. Both of its started from picking fresh tea leaves. On this step only bug and two top leaves is picked for good quality tea. Second step is named withering, where leaves lost 60% moisture by passing air throw them on rack. Then process of tea’s manufacturing goes by different ways due to types of methods. First method is traditional, which prepared loose tea. There are after being withered leaves are rolled flat and broken. By this method enzymes are released from leaves. Another method to prepared tea is modern, when leaves are cut, torn and curled. This quick process called cutting, by which smaller granular pieces is created. Traditional and modern methods include oxidation and fermentation steps. This means that rolled leaves is spread on tiles and cement. Here leaves change to copper colour by enzymes and air impacts. In finish leaves is fired or dried on oven or hot air dryers, where its lost 97% moisture out. Finally we get aroma and flavour tea is released. Manufacturing tea