Research indicates that characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

According to the evidence, it is shown that features which we are born with have more affection not only on our personality, but also our development than every practice we may possess during our life. This essay believes that experience that we have is the best factor that influences us. Firstly, this essay will discuss how inherit traits effect to us, and secondly will show that life practice is one of the most important factors in our existence. On the one hand, some people trust that features are important to be successful for us in every sphere of our life. As they experienced either from their parents or their grand-parents they are aware of this situation. Undoubtedly, characteristics pass from generation to generation and they help us to have the same features that our ancestors had in the past, while it can be unpredictable somehow depending any condition. Consequently, this case does not exist in all generations. On the other hand, a number of research show that skills that we own in our creature are much more essential to improve us and promote either our career or our personal interests. Every probation we obtain contributes to another impressive consequence. Both our environment and people who we know can influence us and make us gain extraordinary abilities. For instance, according to 2019 survey, it reviled that every 8 of 10 people are good at a number of activities thanks to lifetime trainings. In conclusion, nevertheless there are a plethora of beliefs that are considered useful ways to be lucky, it is merely experience or practice we get that they play important role in our existence and in our life thoroughly.