Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, Writing and math. How far

It is argued by some that some people think that computer skills need to add to curriculum of primary school such as reading, writing and math. I disagree with this opinion and this essay I will state the reason for my view. The most compelling reason for holding to my view is that initially lesson of computer skills is not easy such as reading, writing and math. This is because elementary lesson of this subjects very simple and intelligible for children which studying at primary school. Children must be sensible for learning computer skills. If they learn this subject in elementary school, this children may come across mental problem and different difficulties in learning time. For example: my brother which studying at 3 class want to learn computer programmes, but an expert in computer field don't recommend to learn computer computer skills. This person think that computer lessons are harmful for young children which studying at primary school. Another reason for my position is that high school is very better for learning computer programmes. This is because if children which want to learn this programmes begin from secondary school, they may be understand well than children which become to learn from primary school. In addition, they also has been achieving high performance in the computer field. As a result, computer field may be develop in the world. For example: Bill Gates which is expert of computer programmes had begun from high school and he is first rate on top of world list. In conclusion, I disagree with the opinion that learning computer skills are not easy such as math, reading and writing. Therefore, in my opinion, computer programmes ought to add from secondary school for children which want to learn.