In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In many countries, physical fitness of people is declining and the average weight is rising up. This essay will discuss the main causes of drop in health including bad diet and lack of exercise. This essay will also discuss the solutions to these problems including one's lifestyle and eating habits. People nowadays are more attracted to eating junk food and has exponentially moving towards sedentary lifestyle. They find easy to order food from various junk eateries and sitting whole day in front of computer or mobile phone. Despite knowing the consequences, people have become ignorant. For example, people working in IT sector on an average spend 16 hours per day sitting. This often results in physical suffering and gaining weight because they sit all day around with no or very little movement. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle and eating habits are necessary for overall good health. People need to prioritize healthy eating and include physical movement on daily basis as living inactive lifestyle can worsen the health which results in weight gain and decrease in fitness. For instance, adding 30 minutes of walking in daily routine can led to less or no weight gain. Adding small changes in daily life can lead to significant improvement in maintaining the weight as well as increasing the fitness level. In few countries, people are gaining weight and level of fitness id getting decreased. The main problems are eating unhealthy food and living inactive lifestyle. These problems can be resolved by eating healthy food and including exercise in your daily routine.