research are into new types of treatment and medicines to improve health and deal with disease who do you think is should funding from government private company or individual

Research are continuing to discover the new ways of treatments and medicines for promotion of health and fighting against diseases. I believe, it is the cumulative responsibility of government, private companies as well as individual to provide funds for such researches and developments. To embark on, government has major participation in this. Firstly, the various medical institutions and hospitals in the country are being run by authorities. So, applying good techniques and treatments are the ways to tackle the diseases and improve the patient’s condition and it is merely possible by promoting research in medical sector. Secondly, government is responsible for safety and health of every person of the country. If the citizens will not get healthy, then it will produce burden on the economy of country, moreover they will no longer be able to attend jobs due to health related issues and this leads to halt the progress of nation. For these reasons, funding by governments sources is utmost important. Likewise government, private companies should be responsible for the health of employees working in their organization. During any health crises, when there are high demand of money for curing the situation, then firm can provide funds for continuing the proper treatment. However, money from the pockets of individuals while treating their diseses in both private as well as government hospitals is a mean of generating funds. Ultimately massive demands in medical field related to treatment and prevention of disease arise the need of more research for inventing the new and easy techniques to deal with health issues. To conclude, it is clear that authorities, citizens and also private companies are sources of providing funds for the intiation of medical research in order to find more conventional ways to improve health and handle the severe diseases.