some people believe that social work should be made compulsory to all its citizens.

Few number of individuals consider that social welfare should be made mandatory for all the natives. I completely agree with this opinion that social work should be made compulsory. First of all, I believe that doing community work gives us a sense of empathy and satisfaction. Helping others definitely creates joy fulfilment. Working together and helping those in need is my definition of humanity. Moreover doing social work teaches us few of the values and morals that cannot be taught to us via books. A value of respecting others even though we all are completely different humans from different background, yet the basics remains same for each and very person. For instance school organizing a camp for each standard every year to go out different places and help those tribes by educating or teaching the beginner level of language that is spoken in the entire country. Secondly, social welfare should be done with once individual feelings. It should not be forced upon them. Otherwise it would look like a burden on them. This would eventually create a pessimistic environment. However carrying out social work surely creates a positive energy around oneself. It keeps you motivating for doing such task again and again. Thus, making social work mandatory only gives out good there are no drawbacks of doing so. To conclude, I believe that making social work compulsory is definitely beneficial since it makes people motivated and keep doing good to other and give back to the society.