Some people believe the Coronavirus pandemic can best be dealt with using vaccines, while others think only a cure will stop it.

Some people believe that vaccinating against the Coronavirus pandemic will be effective, while others think a cure is the only way to stop it. My point of view is that vaccination will be able to curb COVID-19. On one side of the argument, some people refuse to vaccinate their children against diseases. Their belief is that natural immunity can be better for their children than immunity acquired through vaccinations. In addition, nowadays, people are hesitant or decline to vaccinate because of safety concerns. For example, they receive information about the harmful effects of vaccines from the media and the Internet. Another reason is that there are no vaccines for previous virus diseases such as HIV, common cold, and influenza viruses. Furthermore, another obscure reason would be the low efficacy of new vaccines against the new variants and immune response durability. Therefore, they think it could be stopped only if a cure is discovered. Despite the above arguments, I believe that vaccinating against the Coronavirus could well increase our immunity to COVID-19. Indeed, one reason why I take this position is that in many instances, vaccines can minimize COVID-19-related morbidity and mortality, despite the possible dangers associated with newly-approved vaccines. Thus, early approval of COVID-19 vaccines might easily play a significant role in controlling the COVID-19 pandemic. Furthermore, it is my opinion that the most efficient way to control and avoid pandemics could just be to create prophylactic or preventive vaccines against infectious diseases. Although such commercial vaccine development ought to take many years, vaccination, wearing face masks, testing exposed or symptomatic individuals, and physical distancing should successfully prevent Coronavirus dissemination. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe that public vaccination can be a more robust method to control the pandemic. Moreover, vaccines are beneficial in this respect because they will reduce mortality and morbidity related to COVID-19. Given this situation, it is recommended that the production of COVID-19 vaccines that are safe, reliable, inexpensive, and deployable is vital to ending the pandemic and restoring normalcy. In addition, It is essential that people should vaccinate with a high-speed process.