Climate change has been a big problem facing countries through the whole world

Climate change refers to the changing of the global temperature average, it has taken a huge effort from countries since the last few decades, the climate change is owing to 3 main reasons which are, one, the industrial revolution in eighteens, two, the huge increase of human counts all around the world, three, unbalancing between the uses and saves. The reasons are part to 2 types, natural and human-made, the first back to nature, due to severe weather, for instance, when the sun is strong during the whole year in USA's or in Amazon forests, many fires happen and destroy everything from trees and animals, and the last back to us as a human, from car accidents until industrial factories -which uses unrenewed energy such as coal or oil -, although the 2 reasons back to some unresponsible mistakes, but we can control them using our improvement in the technology section. Countries can exploit the smart revolution in avoiding cases that harm the environment, for example, there are many countries that can use their resource from budget and their improvement to exchange the unrenewed energy by what is called "the renewed energy". to save the environment and avoid climate changes from his position.