new technology and traditional culture

Since some people see that technology and culture aren’t compatible, they claim that culture and traditions would die as technology develops. Personally, I reckon that technology and culture don't contradict each other, and technology can be harnessed to serve culture spread and increase competition between nations. Firstly, in spite of the fact that modern age and old mentality isn't homogeneous, new inventions can be employed to support traditional culture. For example, many museums all around the world exploit the latest technology in order to show their history and way of living in the past. Furthermore, when technology tools are employed wisely, this facilitates the interaction between people within different area on this planet; therefore, this revives the obsolete habits to show the distinction of certain community. Secondly, due to the fact that innovation is at the highest pace when it's related to competition, societies would inevitably thrive once their individuals are loyal to their countries and connected to their traditions. In light of this, since many people have allegiance toward their nations, they would strive diligently to patent and add something new to the existing technology. Furthermore, as the discovery journey is accumulated, there is no society can develop alone unless it build on the past efforts or other countries effort. If individuals in certain community are proud of their identity, this attracts globe attention toward them and increases their admiration in others eyes. Consequently, this make their discoveries are more reputable and help plethora of companies to take their technology durably. In conclusion, although there is an explicit divergent between technology and traditions, their implicit correlation is still exist. While some think that technology development would diminish culture, I argue that the more developed technology we reach the more cohesion with our past we preserve.