Essay about bad situation and how to overcome from it

In world, some people accept what they got and others try to overcome that without a second thought. This essay will talk about these views and my opinion. It is being said that, people get what they deserved. In fact, many people living their life by accepting what had come in their way. For example, getting a low paid job, working in a place where they are not belong to. Not everyone in this universe, get what they deserved. Some people may want to become a doctor, engineer etc. , but due to their family circumstances and not having an enough money, they would have to choose the different professions, and ready to live with it. They say it, as a fate. On the other hand, there are some people who always work hard and fight back to get what they wish. Most of the people who succeeded in this world are belong to this category only. From my family circle, I know one person who was from a poor family, and he was a first graduate as well in his family. He had struggled a lot during his Engineering degree in terms getting money and other supports to complete the degree 15 years ago. However, he had managed to complete it because he fought back and he was never gave up from his goal. Now, he got settled in US. In brief, we should always be ready to fight back to get what we deserved and should never allow situation and fate to take a control of us. You will achieve great heights, only when you have come across obstacles that was in your way.