Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world has been increasing. Why this has happened and how to deal with this problem?

In current times, there is a great number of teenagers committing crimes in urban area, especially in big cities. I am going to outline some causes of this phenomenon and simultaneously suggest several ways in order to decrease this proportion, as well as prepare and prevent better in the future. To begin with, there are two main reasons leading to the rate of young crimes. First of all, children's morals, personalities and behaviors are mostly shaped by the surrounding environment where they are born and living. Accordingly, what young generation become in the future is based on upbringings, education, as well as parents. For instance, if a child was born in a family, which has assiduous father and graceful mother, that boy or girl, without a doubt, will grow up well-behaved and diligently. Similarly, if his or her parents pay excessive indulgences, the character of the child will be affected badly. Nevertheless, somehow, it is not true for all circumstances, which are also influenced by the society. As we know, cities consist of bad things, such as criminals, social evils, racism, violence, and so on. Therefore, lots of youngsters are tempted and compelled to do such illegal things, as they cannot control themselves before attractive sayings. In my opinion, there is a number of good preparation that individuals can equip and hinder themselves from being bad people. Firstly, students should be taught about the awareness and respect of obeying laws at school, as well as understanding about criminology. Secondly, the government must bring out stricter punishments for all kinds of criminal, especially which are related to implication of juveniles. Thirdly, specific parenting courses could be designed for parents to look after and guarantee that their children develop well, also to tackle common issues in families. In summarize, due to the environment and social problems, people of young age are easily involved in sinning. Yet, better education, stern rules, as well as parenting classes are the best solutions for decreasing this ratio.