If you could invent something new what product would you develop

In today's hectic world, in which life has trials and tribulations all people around the globe looking for better life. People have different point of view about lifestyle regarding the trends of modern life. In fact. The plethora of people try hard to enjoy their life. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether what kind of new invention can be helpful in the world. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that one of the most significant invention in which can patronize people in their life could have be the robots. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons. One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that nowadays vast majorities of people in all corners of the world confront various difficulties and hardly ever can they progress with presence of obstacles. Scientifically speaking, many people have to devote their time in various parts of their life. For example, parents especially mothers have to work along with teaching children or even cooking. In fact, not only will parents run into a huge problem but also will lose their efficiency in order to complete their works in due time. Delving further into the issue reveal that invention and development of robots not only can patronize parents in their daily life but also can reduce their stress imposed by myriads of works. In other word, invention of robot and improving it not only will be cost effective but also will prevent parents from hiring assistant, which definitely do not have the effectiveness that robots have. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country; show that crowds of people have serious problem in which they should carry out their work simultaneously, which terminate into a stressful lifestyle. Indeed, robots will provide fertile ground for people to lead a healthy lifestyle and solve many problems. Another reason that is equally important if not more is that not only can robots work in a house but also can replace with workers in the companies. Broadly speaking, we all know that robots are intelligent and meticulous in their work. In fact, not only can they enhance the quality of products but also can save a hoard of money for the companies and cause significant progress in industry. To put it in other word, invention of robots can revolutionize people's life in which they can bring many advantages to the whole life in different realm. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, invention of robots can come up with serious drawbacks such as sedentary lifestyle. As a matter of fact, robots will provide an opportunity for people to stay in one place and monitor their life without any activities which can accompany with dangerous diseases. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale. To wrap it up, there are vast majorities of invention, which not only can help people but also preserve the planet and so forth. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that robots have an ability to do various works together which is useful for parents in their life. In addition, many companies can benefits from robots by replace them with workers in order to enhance their quality and gain a hoard of money.