Plaza store owners

The author of the argument purportedly state that the number of skateboard users should be banned in plaza store because they have created many problems such as diminish in store owners business, vandalism and so forth. Owners believe that if skateboarding become prohibited, their business return to its previously high levels. However, the premises upon which he puts his claim are fallacious. For the support of which some critical, yet ignored question need to be addressed. First the author contends that the number of skateboard users reduce the business of store owners. However, it does not lend credence to the argument since a question that might arise is whether skateboarding has deleterious effects on the business of plaza store owners or not. One point that should be considered is that economic recession can run every business into a huge problem and plaza store owners are not exception of this rule. In fact, inflation not only in plaza but also in every mall could contribute greatly to the reduction of business prosperity. It's also important to say that in today's hectic world, there are, majorities of shopping malls and maybe people are less likely to go shopping in plaza every day. The author also attributes that presence of skateboards users caused dramatic increase in vandalism and litter. Although it might seems tenable at face, it has some detects since you can always ask this question if in what extent skateboard users can destroy public things and effects negatively on surrounding area. One of the main, if not the only, problem with the premise is that crowds of people in plaza are in rush, moving in and moving out. There is possibility that these people can bring many damages to the plaza store. Finally as set forth by the author city ban skateboarding in central plaza will help store owners to return their previous stage. Nevertheless, the rationale behind the premise could be challenged owing to an unsettle question if prohibit skateboarding provide fertile ground for owners to reach their previously high level in plaza or not. One point that should not go unnoticed is that skateboarding is an enjoyable activity that can appeal vast majorities of people to the plaza. Indeed, there is possibility that many people go there because of skateboard users and if authorities banned skateboarding in plaza, perhaps the store owners lose their customers. In other word, skateboard users can be served as an advertisement for plaza store owners. Having scrutinized the premises, a logical conclusion that can be drawn is that there are a number of questions, having been ignored by the author while the answer of which could add to the logic of each premises.