Recent research has confirmed that human activity has become the greatest threat to plant and animal life Why do you think this has happened? How can we reduce our impact on the natural world?

In the recent research, It has been proven that human activities create major problems to plant and animal life. This essay will first suggest that one of the problems caused by people was construction of industries in forest area and amend regulation law as the most viable solution. The essay further discusses the problems and solutions associated with that. The foremost problem caused by industrialisation leads to deforestation (cutting of trees and air pollution). Most of the animals in the forest depend on fruits and water for their livelihood and shelter purpose. For Example, In the India, The biggest Sahara forest in which around thousand of animals and national animal is lived, now due to constructing industries and export of wood to foreign countries increasing which largely disturbed the animal's life cycle. Some Industries built their created water pollution, thus in turn animals drink polluted water and after that, numbers are decreased rapidly. Currently, only a few animals are there currently. A possible solution to this problem would be to amend the forest law. The law should create regulation in constructing industries, factories, homes in dense areas. Also, creating awareness to the common people about the importance of animals and plants for human survival. Introducing awareness programs help to understand humans about deforestation drawbacks. The Law helps to control forest areas. To conclude, Cutting the forest trees by peoples for introducing new factories and industries makes animal livelihood in danger. Hence, Amendment of law helps to overcome this which was implemented successfully in other developed countries.