Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent advances in air travel have been benefitting only those sitting in first class. The best of amenities is provided to them. Before they sit in the plane itself, they get better amenities. Those that travel first-class get special lounges. These lounges have great facilities like international food cooked by top-level chefs, luxurious seating and liquor for those interested. The onboard facilities differ for each airline. Some go out out of the way to provide spas, some provide suites like facility and some provide on-air chef. All these facilities pertain only to those travel first class these days. In fact, to save money, they provide very little facilities for those travelling in the economy class. No matter what the luxuries provided, but airlines have now started to reduce the leg space between each seat so that they can accommodate more passengers in the same amount of space and thus helping them earn higher amount of profits. Every passenger should be important for an airline, and they should look to improve the facilities they provide to someone who is travelling economy. Yes, they earn more through first-class tickets but the cost is higher too. The regular fliers are very important for each airline. The only reason that airlines get away with this is due to a lack of substitutes in transportation. Yes, ships help but they are not as fast as an aeroplane. With the pandemic, companies will need the basic fliers to rebuild their company and in order for the rebuilding, process companies should look to improve facilities for the economy fliers. The average man is being looted in every aspect of life due to increasing capitalism all around the world. To go around the world, one requires an aeroplane to travel in and the common man is being looted her too. Airline companies have started to become more advanced but provide their best services only to their first-class travellers. There should be a change in this attitude by companies and should look to provide the best of services to all their fliers.