Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits.

Travelling through airplanes is consider to be quickest mode. however, recent advancement in air travel make sure the safety of the passengers but are more focused only one those sitting in first class and have left other people with no benefits which is need to be pondered upon. According to my perception, I strongly believe that the major benefit which all the passengers travelled through airlines is the safety of their lives which have to be fulfilled. however, numerous pleasure are given to those sitting in first class and left other people with no travelling benefits such as food facilities, beverages, easy access with co ordinators, etc. which make their journey more comfortable. the first class people has priority check in which easier as well as more convenient. they were allowed for additional baggage and experience. the bigger as well as better seat. they provided many facilities pillow, blankets, nice cancelling headphones, bigger screen and more various modes of entertainment. On the contrary, other people how travel in economic class purchase cheap tickets to travel domestic or in other countries which is affordable by common people too and experience the quickest mode of transport. however all benefits were not as same as of first class. In the epilogue, travelling through airplane are more comfortable and enjoyed in the first class or business class whenever they are on vacation.