Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things. What is your opinion? xoxy

In the modern world, many people are willing to explore the space in form to colonise or search for other planets. However, others feel that the government should subsidise other projects rather than these activities, as they are not beneficial for the human kind or other areas such as education and health care are more essential than researching the outer area. Personally, I believe that the authorities should pay attention to the other planets in order to collect the information for the ordinary people. On the one hand, it is true that humankind cannot live on the Earth in the future, as its atmosphere is polluted. In this reason, many people are reckoned to think that such kinds of researchers are beneficial for the society. Moreover, the Earth cannot provide the food and material resources, as the population is growing. To illustrate, 1 billion people are born in the last decade. As a result, the planet is suffering from overpopulation. On the other hand, it is clear that many people are keen to think that the government should spend the budget for its citizens, as they should receive the education, health service and food resources. Moreover, they tend to think that cosmos exploration is too expensive and not profitable. In this regard, many people believe that the authorities should not hold the research of outer space. However, the private companies can solve this problem. For example, a SPACE X company is exploring the Mars in order to send a manned space flight. In conclusion, although many people believe that such kinds of activities are not beneficial for the people, personally, I believe that government should fund such kinds of researches in order to provide the information for the ordinary people. In addition, the solar system should be learned because it is vital for the next generation.