Food can be produced much more cheaply today because of improved fertilizers and better machinery. However, some of the methods used to do this may be dangerous to human health and may have negative effects on local communities.

Food is necessary substance for humans to survive in the life. It is true that in the recent times, the crops are produced with reduced price due to development of agricultural technology. Few experts have claimed that as a result of this, there are detrimental effects not only the individual lifestyle but also for the whole nation. To a large extent I agree with this notion. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. The first point which I would love to put forth is that, the final outcome product for eat have less nutrition and lack of vitamins. This is to say that it does not provide the require amount of vitamins for the individual brain and body development. As a consequence of it at the early age most of the people have problem of bone diseases issue such as osteoporosis. To illustrate, as per survey before a decade humans are much stronger to perform hard jobs which is not found in current generation. In addition to this, due to advancement of farming method it replaces the humans with machinery. To elaborate, many of the locals are losing their jobs performing the task in farm because nowadays tractor has taken place to make a crop rather than manual one. Apart from this, more chemical fertilized crops not only damage the soil but also local habitat such as birds as well as insects. On the other hand, I cannot overlook other side too. It provide major benefit to fight against the hunger and thravation. That is, day by day world population is increases and provide them basic food is a complex task for the authority. This up gradation of fast growing crops will help to fight against the battle of bread and butter. Food can be produced much more cheaply today because of improved fertilizers and better machinery. However, some of the methods used to do this may be dangerous to human health and may have negative effects on local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? To sum up, although these advancement provides a benefit such as meeting the demand of civilians, still it has more negative impact on society such as diseases and improper development. My argument convince that the upper trend is not accepted at all. Rather than doing this we can have better option to increase the effectiveness of crops