REASONS OF STUDYING ABROAD:

first and foremost, studying abroad is one of the best ways for students to have more opportunities to get promotions in their future career. • Studying abroad would provide pupils the environment which they need to speak the second language regularly. For example, they need to use the second language to study, do the examination at school or in the market if they want to buy something => In that case, their language skill will improve effectively. • Most of employers agree that knowing the second language is an appeal attractive which help the interviewers have better occupation. • Furthermore, studying abroad helps students have different ways of thinking which improve their imagination. It would provide them exposure to other markets, cultures, and perspectives. It means that who studying abroad can have capable of generating plenty of creative ideas. They would use formulas, teaching method which different from their home to have effectively solutions and new ideas. • As a result, seeking an opportunity to study abroad would provide pupils with a more promising future and promotions in work.